Warning: After deleting a user, their individual account is archived on the IBM NS1 servers for seven days. During this time, you cannot recreate the user without contacting the customer support team. There must be at least one user associated with your organization's account at all times.
Follow the instructions below to delete an existing account user. Note that you must have the necessary permissions enabled on your individual account to manage other account users.